Home » It Takes a Team.

It Takes a Team.

The Goldwater Institute team is dedicated to holding government accountable and accomplishing remarkable results.

  • Darcy Olsen

    Darcy Olsen

    President and CEO
  • Clint Bolick

    Clint Bolick

    Vice President for Litigation
  • Victor Riches

    Victor Riches

    Vice President, External Affairs
  • Roger Zetah

    Roger Zetah

    Chief Financial Officer
  • Dan Alexander

    Dan Alexander

    Chief Operating Officer
  • Lucy Caldwell

    Lucy Caldwell

    Senior Political Advisor
  • Nick Dranias

    Nick Dranias

    Director of Policy Development & Constitutional Government
  • Michael Kelley

    Michael Kelley

    Communications Director
  • Craig Handzlik

    Craig Handzlik

    State Policy Coordinator
  • Kurt Altman

    Kurt Altman

    Senior Attorney
  • Christina Sandefur

    Christina Sandefur

    Senior Attorney
  • Jon Riches

    Jon Riches

    Staff Attorney
  • Jared Blanchard

    Jared Blanchard

    Staff Attorney
  • Courtney Van Cott

    Courtney Van Cott

    Staff Attorney
  • Byron Schlomach

    Byron Schlomach

    Director, Center for Economic Prosperity
  • Jonathan Butcher

    Jonathan Butcher

    Education Director
  • Charles Siler

    Charles Siler

    External Relations Manager
  • Blake Wilson

    Blake Wilson

    Digital Production Specialist
  • Travis Junion

    Travis Junion

    Major Gifts Officer
  • Le Templar

    Le Templar

    Director of Foundation Relations
  • Brandon Blum

    Brandon Blum

    Major Gifts Officer
  • Jason Lloyd

    Jason Lloyd

    Member Services Assistant
  • Ric Blazquez

    Ric Blazquez

    Development Researcher
  • Cheryl McCarty

    Cheryl McCarty

    Office Manager
  • Kris Schlott

    Kris Schlott

  • Ashley Fitzwilliams

    Ashley Fitzwilliams

  • Annica Benning

    Annica Benning

    Litigation Investigator
  • Andrea Woodmansee

    Andrea Woodmansee

    Senior Editor

Advanced Search

to Go >>

Recent Facebook Activity